Superhero Diaries – Part I (Digital Download)

3.00 20.00 

You can purchase the album as digital download WITH THE PRICE YOU DECIDE!

After the payment you will receive download links to the songs and the cover art.
These killer tracks are provided in highest CD quality non-compressed wav -format.
Cover art is a hi-res pdf-document with cool certificate of being one of the good guys.

SKU: N/A Category:



  1. Anthem
  2. I’m A Hero
  3. Gift of Prophecy
  4. Holding Out For A Hero (Bonnie Tyler)
  5. Unaware
  6. Redeemer From The Stars
  7. All Hope Is Lost
  8. Dawn Damage
  9. Delusions of Reality
  10. Moment of Darkening
  11. Another Star Lights The Sky

Additional information

Price I want to pay

3€, beer for the singer, 8€, beer for the guitarist too, 15€, don't forget the bass player!, 20€, beer for everyone!